Our Organization
Community Hope's recently-formed Leadership Committee serves as ambassadors in support of our agency's fundraising activities and the expansion of programs and services to further enhance the lives of young adults, veterans and individuals struggling with mental health issues, poverty and despair.

The members of the Leadership Committee at the 2017 Sparkle of Hope Gala.
Photo by Stephanie Lin

Leadership Committee Co-Chairs

Kevin Rigby
Rigby Consulting

Jen Zimmer

Leadership Committee Members

Paul Boudreau
Morris County Chamber of Commerce

Christopher Clare
Commercial Healthcare Banker
M & T Bank

Paul Cocja
Community Hope Director

Lisa DeBerardine
Strategic and Financial Forecasting Consultant

U.S. Congressman Rodney Frelinghuysen
Honorary Member

Richard Goldberg
President & CEO
R2 Associates LLC

Lori Grifa, Esq
Archer & Greiner

George Hanley, Esq.
Partner, Weiner Lesniak LLP
Chairman, Welcome Home Vets

Julie Kampf
CEO and Chief Possibilities Officer
JBK Associates International

Thomas Kolaras
VP & General Manager, Urology Business Unit
Endo Pharmaceuticals

U.S. Congressman Leonard Lance
Honorary Member

Michael Lazar
Leader - LifeSciences, Executive Search
Johnson & Johnson

Michael F. Lupton
Bank Manager/Vice President - Investments
Wells Fargo LLC

Stacia McDonough
CEO, Neva Imports, LLC
Honorary Member

Ann Mohamadi
Managing Director, Health Advisory
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Kelsey L. Nakamura
Director of Leasing & Asset Management
Saxum Real Estate

Cheryl Ressland, RHIA
Executive Director, Operations Regulatory Affairs
Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.

Craig Robertson
Accenture - Life Sciences

Todd Smith
Royce Joseph Capital LLC

John D. Soriano
(Ret.) Senior Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer
Global Compliance Group
Celgene Corporation

Anne St.Clair, CIMA, Director
Private Banking Team Lead
Wilmington Trust, M&T Bank